• Optional Filters
Scholarship logo

Chief Minister Gyan Protsahan Initiative Scheme

An initiative to encourage students to get higher education.

Scholarship logo

Rajya Chatra Vritti Scheme

Financial assistance will be given to the SC/ST/OBC category students of the state.

Scholarship logo

Prime Minister's Special Scholarship Scheme (PMSSS)

An initiative to provide financial assistance for the students pursuing Diploma course.

Scholarship logo

Professional Scholarship Scheme

An initiative for the students of OBC category who are pursuing technical courses.

Scholarship logo

Other Backward Classes Pre-Matric (Scholarship) Scheme

An initiative for students belongs to OBC community of Class class 1st to 10th.

Scholarship logo

Mukhyamantri Balak/Balika Protsahan Yojna

An initiative for class 10th pass boys / girls who belongs to backward category of the state.

Scholarship logo

Mukhyamantri MedhaVriti Yojna

An initiative for all the SC and ST category girl students who has passed Intermediate with First or Second division.

Scholarship logo

Chief Minister Kanya Utthan Yojana

An initiative for unmarried girl students who have passed class 12th and those who have completed graduation from any university in Bihar.

Scholarship logo

BC-EBC Post Matric Scholarship

Providing financial assistance for higher education to Backward Class-Economically Backward Class category students of post matric level in Bihar state.

Scholarship logo

Post Matric Scholarship for SC/ST Students

Providing financial assistance for higher education to SC/ST category students of post matric study in Bihar state.

Register Your Account

Register now to stay updated.

Search your scholarship

You will receive appropriate scholarship leads based on your preferred search.

Apply for Scholarships

Apply through us.
You can also visit the official website of the scholarship .